Tags

, , , ,

It’s a new year and I want to wish all my friends a Happy New Year. 2014 is shaping up to be a busy year. I have three projects to finish. One is a novella that my editor is waiting for edits on, the second is the sequel to A Matter of Trust, which will feature more paranormal elements with a “walk-in” and finally I’ve been asked to write a romantic suspense sans paranormal. This third thing offers the most challenge for me because almost all of my work has strong elements of paranormal that find their way into my writing.

What about you, my friends? What are your plans for the new year?

If you haven’t download it already you can find my romantic suspense novel, A Matter of Trust, here:

http://amzn.com/B00FDWOL3C

A_Matter_Of_Trust_Final_BANNERA_Matter_Of_Trust_Final_LARGE

