Tags

, , , ,

I want to remind everyone that if you are age 50 or older you can get the vaccine for Shingles. Go today, and get your doctor to give you the vaccine.

Why you ask? Because having Shingles is torture. I would not wish them on my worst enemy. I came down with Shingles the last of September and still have twinges of pain in my face. My right eye has shooting pains, my upper jaw hurts, the spots on my face where the blisters were are still painful.

Take thee to thy doctor today!

Enough of the whining. Now on to more interesting topics.
A_Matter_Of_Trust_Final_BANNER
A Matter of Trust has been out for just over a month and has been doing well. It has earned seven 5 star reviews. Two from bestselling authors. Have you check it out? No? What are you waiting for?
A_Matter_Of_Trust_Final_LARGE

http://amzn.com/B00FDWOL3C

